Dustin Lynch announced his fifth studio album live on ABC’s Good Morning America yesterday (1/19). Blue In The Sky will be released on February 11.

Dustin said, “This has been a fun secret to keep! Get ready for a collection of songs that are going to make you feel good and want to mix a drink and party with your friends. I’m excited for everyone to hear Blue In The Sky.”

  • Dustin Lynch’s BLUE IN THE SKY Track List:

  • 1. Party Mode (Jerry Flowers, Ryan Beaver, Roman Alexander, Jared Keim, Matt McGinn)

  • 2. Thinking 'Bout You (feat. MacKenzie Porter) (Dustin Lynch, Andy Albert, Hunter Phelps, Will Weatherly)

  • 3. Stars Like Confetti (Josh Thompson, Thomas Rhett, Zach Crowell)

  • 4. Somethin’ That Makes You Smile (Erik Dylan, Andy Sheridan, Wyatt McCubbin)

  • 5. Break It On A Beach (Dustin Lynch, Ashley Gorley, Hunter Phelps, Zach Crowell)

  • 6. Tequila On A Boat (feat. Chris Lane) (Hillary Lindsey, Justin Ebach, Matt Alderman)

  • 7. Tennessee Trouble (Dustin Lynch, Matt Dragstrem, Hunter Phelps, Jordan Minton)

  • 8. Summer Never Ended (Cole Taylor, Ben Hayslip, Paul DiGiovanni)

  • 9. Back Road TN (Ben Hayslip, Brock Berryhill, Jameson Rodgers, Brent Anderson)

  • 10. Huntin’ Land (feat. Riley Green) (Dustin Lynch, Andy Albert, Hunter Phelps, Will Weatherly)

  • 11. Pasadena (Dustin Lynch, Jeff Hyde, Ryan Tyndell)

  • 12. Not Every Cowboy (Casey Brown, Parker Welling, Conner Smith, Heather Morgan)

Join the Family

Get Our Latest Articles in Your Inbox

By clicking "Subscribe" I agree to the website's terms of Service and Privacy Policy. I understand I can unsubscribe at any time.